Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Trevor James Hager

Trevor James Hager

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor James Hager
"Great service! Selena is amazing and is s helpful!!!!!"
Profile photo of Christina G.

Christina G.

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina G.
"I already have auto insurance through you guys, and I wanted to inquire more about the renters insurance. Alex was extremely helpful and worked around my schedule so that we could get the renters insurance in place. Alex is very professional, personable and very tentative. I appreciate you Alex! Thank you again"
Profile photo of Desy13

Desy13

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Desy13
"Great cuatomer service, i strongly recommend state farm like your car or home insurance company 100%."
Profile photo of Hal Meredith

Hal Meredith

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hal Meredith
"Very guick and professional service!!!"
Profile photo of Jason Prochniak

Jason Prochniak

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Prochniak
"Jeff Helped me, and made the whole visit quick and painless! I got in late in the day, and the whole visit left me in a better mood."
Profile photo of jaylen clay

jaylen clay

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jaylen clay
"State Farm is the way to go ! Taylor was great helping and getting me auto insurance for my first time .definitely would recommend anyone to come here ! Was quick and easy."
Profile photo of Rita Virtuoso

Rita Virtuoso

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Virtuoso
"I requested copies of my homeowners insurance policy as I was having a major problem trying to download the document online to my computer. My request was filled immediately, and of course I was very pleased having never spoken to the young female agent at the above facility!"
Profile photo of Dead Sea Dooley

Dead Sea Dooley

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dead Sea Dooley
"Friendly service and reply’s back in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Dylan Mort

Dylan Mort

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Mort
"Alex was very helpful. He got me more coverage and lowered my monthly rate."
Profile photo of Dawn Burrows

Dawn Burrows

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Burrows
"Jeff Long was wonderful when I changed my Mom's auto and home insurance. He went over and above to help us get the best coverage and made the process seem easy compared to her previous insurance carrier. I highly recommend Bob Hohman's State Farm Insurance company."
Profile photo of Rafayel Washington

Rafayel Washington

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafayel Washington
"Alex, is very professional and cool guy. If I can describe Alex he would be Ric Flair! The Stylin', profilin', limousine riding, jet flying, kiss-stealing, wheelin' n' dealin' son of a gun!"
Profile photo of betsy barrineau

betsy barrineau

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by betsy barrineau
"Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lorianne Merz

Lorianne Merz

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorianne Merz
"Andy Francis and the Bob Hohman State Farm Agency is amazing! You just don't find people nowadays that are so patient and courteous and really try to help find the right policies for you based on your needs and not just what they want you to get. They are so responsive, courteous and professional. I recommend everyone to go here for all your insurance needs! Guaranteed you will not regret it! Thank you - literally Like a Good Neighbor, Bob Hohman State Farm and Andy Francis you are ALWAYS there!"
Profile photo of Danny Groom

Danny Groom

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Groom
"The whole team is excellent, and I love my boy Otis."
Profile photo of Olivia Hubbard

Olivia Hubbard

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Hubbard
"Cheap price and great customer service!"
Profile photo of Joshua Bruni

Joshua Bruni

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Bruni
"Alex was amazing! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Joseph Barrows

Joseph Barrows

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Barrows
"Alex Downing from this office is amazing! He proactively reviewed my current policy and reached out to me with a better option. Through this process, we were also able to add an additional policy on my residence. He was quick to respond and knowledgeable about the product. He took time to get on a call with me and walk me through the details of the coverages. I would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cedric Brockington

Cedric Brockington

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cedric Brockington
"Great deal, plus it saves $7 on my monthly coverage. Thanks again."
Profile photo of Kevin Parks

Kevin Parks

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Parks
"Got my mother-in-law switched over to the Bob Hohman - State Farm Insurance Agency through agent Jeff Long. Within 30 minutes I had her auto insurance and added rental insurance. She saved over 50% by switching from Liberty Mutual to State Farm."
Profile photo of Joseph Gagliano

Joseph Gagliano

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Gagliano
"Chris Hamm was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgeable and was able to give me a better rate. I would highly recommend him!"
Profile photo of Dori Talbot

Dori Talbot

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dori Talbot
"Best customer service!"
Profile photo of Jorja

Jorja

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorja
"Bob was amazing!!! helped me get a better rate on my insurance with even better coverage than I had before."
Profile photo of Laura Kennedy

Laura Kennedy

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Kennedy
"Thank you Matthew for helping me figure everything out!"
Profile photo of Darwin Raymond

Darwin Raymond

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darwin Raymond
"Awesome service great rates!"
Profile photo of Shirley Jackson

Shirley Jackson

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Jackson
"Selena is very knowledgeable and explains things to me in terms that I can understand. Great customer service."