Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of T & T Chapman

T & T Chapman

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T & T Chapman
"Sharp. Knowledgeable. Personable. Great price and coverage. Great to do business with!"
Profile photo of Jessica Long

Jessica Long

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Long
"My experience with Bob Holman agency was great! Jeff Long was very helpful, polite and professional."
Profile photo of Cara Cerchione

Cara Cerchione

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cara Cerchione
"Super helpful! I am so grateful for their explanations and patients with me while I selected the life insurance policies that best fit my family's needs. Thank you to the whole office especially Matthew!!!!"
Profile photo of Doreen Alston

Doreen Alston

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doreen Alston
"Absolutely love there customer service and phone Etiquette."
Profile photo of Rachel Renfrow

Rachel Renfrow

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Renfrow
"Matthew is amazing to work with. He focuses completely on the customer relationship and is committed to helping others."
Profile photo of Michael Bower

Michael Bower

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Bower
"The staff is very attentive and does an excellent job!"
Profile photo of Robby Porter

Robby Porter

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robby Porter
"Addition of Jeff Long to the team will only make a great office even better!"
Profile photo of Kathy Gibson

Kathy Gibson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Gibson
"Very professional and friendly agents and they provide all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of will canipe

will canipe

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by will canipe
"I recently purchased my renters insurance and it was quick, easy, and affordable. Excellent customer service from Chris and Jeff. I highly recommend using State Farm!"
Profile photo of Tori Krofcheck

Tori Krofcheck

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Krofcheck
"The customer service @ State Farm-Hohman is out of this world!! I never have to wait for any questions or concerns I may have, as it's a simple text, that i get an immediate response, other than having to call, wait on hold, or leave a message. I would list the individuals that have been so great to me, but it's not just any one individual, because they all are there to help you!! Hoffman State Farm certainly has there office team work down to a tee!!! Yes, pricing on insurance these days is a plus, but when you are able to have any and all questions or concerns answered right away by your agent, sometimes it's worth it to pay a few dollars more to get the kind of service State Farm provides. They don't try to talk you into higher premiums. You tell them what your budget is, and they do their very best to get you the best coverage for your budget. I can honestly say, that in the 20+ years I've been insured, I've never had any other insurance company be so devoted and one on one with their customers. Hohman-State Farm RoCkS!!💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯💯"
Profile photo of Jim Cross

Jim Cross

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Cross
"Taylor Waybright was so helpful in helping us transfer our HOA policy. Thank you Taylor."
Profile photo of Celia Heinrich

Celia Heinrich

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celia Heinrich
"We stopped in to the Murrells Inlet SC State Farm office to compare HO6 insurance. Taylor Waybright greeted us and offered to assist us. Taylor was friendly, professional and explained things very well. Taylor quoted a policy, exactly what we were currently covered under AAA. Of course, we immediately accepted his quote, which saved us close to $350 a year. Thank you Taylor for being friendly, professional and accurate. We are now State Farm insured!"
Profile photo of Michael Perez

Michael Perez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Perez
"This place was amazing the customer service was top tier"
Profile photo of Hillary Stubbs

Hillary Stubbs

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hillary Stubbs
"If you are ever in need for insurance on your golfcart or home owners insurance car etc. Please give Alex a call. He was so helpful and understand . An all around great guy. Help helped me alot!! Thank you Alex!!"
Profile photo of Serena Robinson

Serena Robinson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Serena Robinson
"Love, love, love ANDY!!!!!"
Profile photo of Andy Bucklin (GL 18)

Andy Bucklin (GL 18)

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Bucklin (GL 18)
"Amazing customer service! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Keane Sanchez

Keane Sanchez

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keane Sanchez
"Very good place"
Profile photo of Taylor Keenan

Taylor Keenan

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Keenan
"Got some great info from Jeff L today regarding home/auto insurance. Professional and not “salesy”. Would recommend to family and friends."
Profile photo of Dylan Boothe

Dylan Boothe

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Boothe
"I was contemplating on whether or not to end my policy and Alex helped me change my mind along with lowering my monthly bill for my insurance . Great Customer Service 💯💯💯 Thanks Alex 🙏🏽"
Profile photo of Luisa Long

Luisa Long

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luisa Long
"Great prompt service!"
Profile photo of Ashley Larrimore

Ashley Larrimore

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Larrimore
"Alex was super helpful! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Kendra Smokewood

Kendra Smokewood

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Smokewood
"Great office & staff!!"
Profile photo of Kay Kerlin

Kay Kerlin

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kay Kerlin
"Andy Francis at the Bob Hohman State Farm was excellent at answering questions and quickly provided quotes. He he was a wealth of information."
Profile photo of Bentley Smokewood

Bentley Smokewood

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bentley Smokewood
"Great office! Kendra was AWESOME and helped me with all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Alison Francis

Alison Francis

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Francis
"Andy is the best"